Organigramma


DIREZIONE

dott.ssa Francesca Nepori  / francesca.nepori@beniculturali.it   curriculum

vice direzione  dott.ssa Lorenzina Mastroianni 

UFFICIO AMMINISTRATIVO

dott.ssa Lorenzina Mastroianni (responsabile) / lorenzina.mastroianni@beniculturali.it

personale assegnato

sig.ra Biancamaria Ratti  / biancamaria.ratti@beniculturali.it

sig.ra Anna Menchetti / anna.menchetti@beniculturali.it

sig. Antonio Cavalieri  / antonio.cavalieri@beniculturali.it

sig.ra Roberta Longinotti /roberta.longinotti@beniculturali.it


BIBLIOTECA

dott.ssa Francesca Nepori (responsabile)

personale assegnato

sig.ra Antonietta De Falco / antonietta.defalco@beniculturali.it

sig.ra Biancamaria Ratti /biancamaria.ratti@beniculturali.it

SALA DI STUDIO

dott.ssa Francesca Nepori (responsabile)

Personale assegnato

sig.ra  Paola Di Pascale / paola.dipascale@benicultrali.it

dott. Nicola Barattini / nicola.barattini@beniculturali.t

sig. Andrea Tarabella / andrea.tarabella@beniculturali.it

sig.ra Roberta Longinotti / roberta.longinotti@beniculturali.it

sig. Patrizio Antoniotti / patrizio.antoniotti@beniculturali.it

sig. Andrea Belcastro / andrea.belcastro@beniculturali.it